Neale Lab Staff

Current Team


Team MemberTitleE-mail
David NealeProfessordbneale@ucdavis.edu
Randi FamulaLab Managerrafamula@ucdavis.edu
Amanda De La TorrePostdoctoral Fellowardelatorre@ucdavis.edu
Annarita MarranoPostdoctoral Fellowamarrano@ucdavis.edu
Sara MontanariPostdoctoral Fellowsmontanari@ucdavis.edu
Chris CampbellProgrammercacampbell@ucdavis.edu
Pat McGuireProject Coordinatorpemcguire@ucdavis.edu
Gina SideliGraduate Studentgsideli@ucdavis.edu
Brian AllenLab Assistantbjallen@ucdavis.edu
Alison Dawn ScottPostdoctoral Fellowaliscott@ucdavis.edu
Zane MooreGraduate Studentzjmoore@ucdavis.edu

Alumni


Upcoming Events